Young Dolph – Thinking Out Loud (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

Young Dolph - Thinking Out Loud

Young Dolph - Thinking Out Loud

Young Dolph was shot in Los Angeles two weeks ago, but now that he’s well into his recovery the Memphis rapper is ready to Drop a new project called Thinking Out Loud.

Set to arrive next Friday (October 20th), the 10-song effort will feature guest appearances by Gucci Mane, 2 ChainzTy Dolla Sign, and D.R.A.M.

Young Dolph also just teamed up with Zaytoven on his latest single “Left da Bank.”

See the tracklist below and check back next week to hear Thinking Out LoudBulletproof is out now.

1. “What’s the Deal”
2. “Pacific Ocean”
3. “Point Across”
4. “Drippy”
5. “Believe Me”
6. “All of Mine” ft. D.R.A.M.
7. “Go Get Sum Mo” ft. Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Thinking Out Loud”
9. “Eddie Cane”
10. “While U Here”

About Admin 4805 Articles
Music Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.