Rob $tone – Don’t Wait For It [Album] (Stream/Download Zip)

Rob $tone Ft. Gucci Mane – Smash

Rob $tone Ft. Gucci Mane – Smash

Rob $tone dropped a new album titled Don’t Wait For it, the full album is laced 15 soid tracks and had the guest appearance from Gucci mane, see the full album tracklist below,


01. Rob $tone – Black Man 4x (Intro)
02. Rob $tone – Little Piggy (feat. Meechy Darko)
03. Rob $tone – Lemon Grove (feat. Malik Burgers)
04. Rob $tone – Uncle Ben
05. Rob $tone – What I’m ‘Bout (feat. J. Davi$)
06. Rob $tone – Highlight (feat. Ca$HPassion)
07. Rob $tone – The Night Club (feat. Thommed Cruz)
08. Rob $tone – The Whole Thang
09. Rob $tone – Smash (feat. Gucci Mane)
10. Rob $tone – Back On My Shit
11. Rob $tone – Grown Man
12. Rob $tone – Money Now
13. Rob $tone – Holy Grail (feat. Malik Burgers)
14. Rob $tone – Sender (feat. Malik Burgers & Thommed Cruz)
15. Rob $tone – Lately I’ve Been Feeling Myself (feat. Thommed Cruz & Deezo)


About Admin 4839 Articles
Music Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.