Big K.R.I.T. – “4eva Is A Mighty Long Time” (Double Album Tracklist & Release Date)

Big K.R.I.T. took a long while away from the limelight to work on his newly independent new music and we heard the culmination of it two weeks ago with ‘Confetti’. A few hours ago he Dropped another new song called ‘Keep The devil Off’ and now we have some big news for Krizzle fans worldwide.

His brand new album is titled 4eva Is a Mighty Long Time and with a huge surprise, it’s actually a double disc project. 11 songs each, totalling at 22. Above is the official artwork for disc one and below you can check out the artwork for disc two. Also, it will be out later this month on October 27th. You can check out the tracklisting in its entirety below.



Disc One:

1) Big K.R.I.T.
2) Confetti
3) Big Bank
4) Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5) 1999
6) Ride Wit Me
7) Get Up 2 Come Down
8) Layup
9) Classic Interlude
10) Aux Cord
11) Get Away

Disc Two:

1) Justin Scott
2) Mixed Messages
3) Keep the devil Off
4) Miss Georgia Fornia
5) Everlasting
6) Higher Calling
7) Weekend Interlude
8) Price of Fame
9) Drinking Sessions
10) The Light
11) Bury Me In Gold

Oh and as if all of this wasn’t enough, you can pre-order the album here.

About Admin 4805 Articles
Music Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.