(ALBUM STREAM) Sonreal – One Long Dream

Sonreal One Long Dream

Sonreal One Long Dream Album

SonReal closed out July with a new song called “Who Care,” and now, after years of releasing EPs and mixtapes, the Vancouver rapper returns with his debut album One Long Dream.

The LP features 12 tracks in total with multiple appearances by Sid Sriram.

Steam One Long Dream via Apple Music or download your own copy on iTunes now.

(Get 90 days of free Apple Music service using this link)

01. SonReal – One Long Dream (Feat. Sid Sriram)
02. SonReal – Repo Man
03. SonReal – Grammy Song
04. SonReal – Who Care
05. SonReal – Problems
06. SonReal – Go Play
07. SonReal – All I Got
08. SonReal – Can I Get A Witness
09. SonReal – No Warm Up
10. SonReal – Supersize
11. SonReal – Potential
12. SonReal – Don’t Fall In Love Before The Outro (Feat. Sid Sriram)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *